February Grocery Store Favourites

So Delicious French Vanilla Coconut Milk

Remember back when I first started blogging and I couldn’t find anything non-dairy that was good enough for my coffee (find post here)? Well, I finally found something! So Delicious has the best coffee creamer out there and to make it even better, it is coconut! Yummm. You don’t have to add a lot to make your coffee creamy and flavourful. The hint of coconut is the perfect start to my morning.

 

Crofter’s Concord Grape Premium Spread

I think I am obsessed with Crofter’s Concord Grape fruit spread. I put it on everything. As you can see the jar is already half empty… I really can’t help myself. I have been enjoying it spread on toast and apple slices, added to smoothies and shakes.. and honestly, straight from the fridge to the spoon to my mouth.

 

Juvo Natural Raw Meal

I try to have a smoothie at least 3 times for breakfast each week. My smoothies are jam packed with spinach, bananas, kale, and other green goodies. When I saw an ad for Juvo I was immediately intrigued by it. If you check out the Juvo website (here) you can see how amazing Juvo products are. Add a scoop to your smoothies and your body will thank you. You can buy Juvo products in store or online.

 

Late July Organic Multigrain Snack Chips

These snack chips are fantastic, especially paired with fresh homemade salsa. They are vegan and gluten free so even those with allergies and food restrictions can enjoy them. The chips aren’t too salty and they have a nice crispy crunch. They remind me of a hot summer day… lounging on the dock… margarita in hand.

One response to “February Grocery Store Favourites

  1. I just discovered Crofter’s spreads last weekend–I bought the raspberry, though. :) I love that it’s not too sweet like so many other jams.

Leave a Reply

