Love Grown Foods!

Love Grown Foods

A few weeks ago I was the lucky winner of an amazing prize pack from Eat-Spin-Run-Repeat. Thanks to Angela I won a box filled with goodies from Love Grown Foods! If you haven’t heard of Love Grown Foods, check out their website here.

Love Grown Foods

As soon as I ripped open the LGF box when it arrived in the mail, I immediately went for the Cocoa granola. This granola isn’t vegan (made with chocolate and honey) but I couldn’t resist giving it a try. And unfortunately for me… it is awesome! Probably the best granola I have ever had. I’m going to have to hide this from myself or give it away.. before I eat it all! They are GF though.. so celiacs are good to go! Check out the raisin-almond-crunch granola on their website… to die for!

Love Grown Foods

Now, for some good news, I can eat the oatmeal! Yippee! I had the Blueberry-Banana-Walnut oatmeal this morning and fell in love! The containers are so convenient (instead of having to use a bowl) and I can eat on the go without any trouble, which is very important for my morning commuting. I can’t wait to try to the other flavours! If you are wondering how to get your hands on LGF products, check the cereal aisle in your local grocery store. I saw their products at Sobey’s in Toronto.. let me know where else you see them!

Thanks again, Angela and Love Grown Foods!

 

Leave a Reply

